Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Unified Premier Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Marietta, GA

124 total reviews

Unified Premier Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Unified Premier Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alyssa W.
Submitted 09/24/18
I absolutely love doctor street and all the staff in this office!
Marilyn L.
Submitted 09/24/18
Very speedy and compassionate service.
Debra H.
Submitted 09/23/18
I met Dr. Goh and immediately felt like I was in good hands. She was very kind, informative and knowledgeable. I think she's a great fit for this office. I hope she enjoys being here.
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 09/22/18
She is very caring.
Natasha J.
Submitted 09/21/18
Overall great staff
Heather C.
Submitted 09/20/18
Made sure I was comfortable and talked me through everything respectfully.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 09/20/18
The finger prick was painless, the Pap smear was painless, and that has not always been the case in my past. It says to me the nurse and Dr. are a higher skill! Also, wait time was much better than previous appointments at this facility.
Shannon T.
Submitted 09/20/18
Everything was great. Each member of the team that I came in contact with was very nice. I love Dr. Goh!
Sonia W.
Submitted 09/19/18
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Cauthen, she has great bedside manners, always put my mind at ease won’t see anyone else.
Kristine W.
Submitted 09/19/18
Always treated well and handled with care. I’d recommend Dr. Cauthen to anyone.
Angela T.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr Cauthen is always attentive, answers all my questions, and isn’t in a rush to leave. She is very reassuring that both babies are doing well before we leave.
Katherine H.
Submitted 09/18/18
I am truly thankful for Dr. Goh. I feel like she genuinely cares for me as a person. She says she is optimistic and that brought hope to my life that I didn't know I needed.
Jamie T.
Submitted 09/17/18
Love Street and the staff
Debbie T.
Submitted 09/17/18
Very professional care. Friendly staff. Nice environment.
Katherine J.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr Robbins is great, the rest of the experience was less than great. Dr. Robbins was running more than an hour behind and no one at check-in told me that, check out was a bit of a mess as the orders for other procedures were not loaded / entered properly. Also the information for a referral was not provided so had to wait while that was sorted out. An 11:15 appointment had me leaving the office at 1pm. Not ideal.
Mary N.
Submitted 09/17/18
Everyone was friendly and professional.
Kelsi A.
Submitted 09/16/18
All the staff & Dr. Cauthen are amazing. Always please with the care received.
Michelle A.
Submitted 09/13/18
Great care.
Jessicah J.
Submitted 09/13/18
Very understanding and willing to listen, and also proactive.
Terri B.
Submitted 09/12/18
Was so excited to get to know Dr Goh!... I was worried after Dr Pitcher left and am thrilled with my new doctor!... thank you!