Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Unified Premier Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Marietta, GA

205 total reviews

Unified Premier Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Unified Premier Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele J.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very thorough and friendly.
Monique A.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Street is an exceptional doctor! She always goes above and beyond for her patients and truly cares about everyone she sees. I’m definitely glad I chose her to be my doctor.
Monique A.
Submitted 09/23/19
Easy to use
Leslie B.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr. Cauthen is fantastic! She performed a hysterectomy on me. Four weeks later I had complications and she had to perform a second emergency surgery. After it was over everyone asked us if my husband and I were scared. Our answer was no, we felt so safe with Dr. Cauthen and her Staff from the time we met her at the hospital to the time she held my hand as they were putting me under telling me that I was going to be fine and they were gonna take great care Of me. And that they did! She went above and beyond to assure my husband and I that I was OK. Amazing how one door closes and another one opens. Dr. Pitcher left and Dr. Cauthen then became my doctor. And I could not be any happier! Thank you Dr. Cauthen and stuff!
Amy B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Street is a blessing. She has been my doctor for many years and she's wonderful.
Natasha E.
Submitted 07/15/19
Great experience... Dr. Robbins is very thorough, transparent and honest. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience as a first time expectant mother. The support staff there are also very kind and personable. Overall service and care that I’d definitely refer to others.
Patricia F.
Submitted 06/19/19
Pleasant,to the point of treatment discussed, Dr. open to what I wanted correct and how to proceed
Michelle D.
Submitted 06/08/19
I started seeing Dr. Goh after my OBGYN of 15 years left the practice. I have been blown away by her awesome bed side manner. She is super knowledgeable, thoroughly explains the care you are receiving, and genuinely cares for each patient and their health. She delivered our first baby via c-section and I would have not felt as comfortable with our last min decision for the c -section had it not been for Dr. Goh. You know a doctor is awesome when your husband even gives them 5 stars!
Renee W.
Submitted 06/03/19
I have been seeing Dr. Street for 28 years and cannot imagine seeing anyone else. She has performed two surgeries for me over the years and the last thing I remember is her holding my hand before the anesthesia kicked in. She is a kind, passionate, thorough, and caring physician. I would recommend Dr. Street/Unified Premier Women's Care without hesitation. :)
Georgia J.
Submitted 05/17/19
She is informative, makes me feel comfortable and is very thorough in her assessment.
Ellen N.
Submitted 03/18/19
Very prompt and attentive. Good communicator and through.
Verified P.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Street was amazing , she could grasp a very complex history very quickly and give valuable suggestions. Dr. Street left us with a lot for of respect for her experience and wisdom in-spite of us being medical professionals ourselves.
Jessica L.
Submitted 03/08/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Cauthen for over 10 years. She is the BEST. I am a senior lady and feel she handle my age related issues with grace and dignity. I always feel she has my best interest as a patient and person at heart. Thank you Dr. C.
Becky B.
Submitted 03/07/19
Wonderful doctor! Recently performed a surgical procedure for me. Explained all of the ins and outs of the procedure beforehand, answered all my questions after, and went out of her way to make me feel comfortable while at the hospital. She also delivered my now 7 year old! Wonderful bedside manner and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Ayshwarya S.
Submitted 02/27/19
I feel blessed to have known Dr.Street who made me deliver by only child, back in 2009. As I suffered through hyperemesis, she was the ONLY person I could and I would trust. And the trust increased more, when I went through Ectopic in 2014. The only complaint I have is extended wait time, but apart from that, I'm completely satisfied with my OBGYN.
Lindy W.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Robbins is kind, caring and really listens to me! She is very "down to earth" and I can tell she loves her job taking care of "us" women!!
Christine S.
Submitted 02/23/19
I have been seeing Dr Robbins for 20 years! I can’t believe one that twenty years has passed by already and two, she is the only doctor that I have not changed! She is Amazing!
Bonnie D.
Submitted 02/22/19
I was quite satisfied with my first visit with Dr Goh. She listened to my concerns, asked questions, and made notes of our conversation. The exam was thorough, and she explained exam changes going forward related to my health and age. She was informative and helpful. l was impressed and feel comfortable with her as my new gynecologist.
Sophie C.
Submitted 02/20/19
She’s so nice and everything went smoothly!
Krystin W.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Street is amazing!! I knew my baby was in good hands with Dr. Street as my doctor, from the moment I found out I was pregnant. I went natural for the delivery of our baby and it was such an incredible experience!