Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Unified Premier Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Marietta, GA

177 total reviews

Unified Premier Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Unified Premier Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy E.
Submitted 11/09/18
Pleasant and thorough physician. Staff very friendly
Teresita C.
Submitted 11/09/18
Only came in for lab work...would have been quick if they didn't forget i was waiting.
Amanda L.
Submitted 11/08/18
First time patient. Friendly staff, overall great experience!
Ashley W.
Submitted 11/07/18
I had a very good experience with Dr. Goh. She listened to everything I said, asked me questions and was very patient. She also made sure I didn't have any questions about my visit.
Claudia B.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr Goh and the staff were great, I'm glad I found the practice. Looking forward for a good and long relationship.
Carynn W.
Submitted 11/06/18
She's very nice and approachable. Knows her stuff. Love her already. :)
Virginia H.
Submitted 11/06/18
The new Dr. Goh is fantastic!
Lisa M.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Robbins is amazing.
Mary C.
Submitted 11/02/18
Everything was fine. Enjoyed meeting Dr. Goh
Keilah V.
Submitted 11/02/18
She is very easy to talk to, she explains EVERYTHING she is doing before she does it! I feel super comfortable whenever I go to her office!
Krystal S.
Submitted 11/02/18
I haven’t been to the doctors in quite some time, naturally I was nervous, Dr. Goh was profession with a touch of personable. She was informative and knowledgeable. Great experience! Thank you Dr. Goh for taking great care of me.
Dawn M.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr.Street always takes the time to listen and I feel she truly cares about my well being.
Kelley K.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr Street is the best doctor. Very caring and she listens. Spends time with you to understand what's going on. Highly recommend.
Stacey R.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Cauthen and staff are always friendly and make you feel comfortable during uncomfortable situations.
Wilaymenth G.
Submitted 10/28/18
Its was a great experience, for us women in such am awkward moment and unconfortable like this she made me feel at home and well taken care of, really detailed information and explanations, 100% recommended
Deborah K.
Submitted 10/25/18
I've seen Dr. Robbins for 20 years and I feel she is genuinely concerned and interested in my health. She is matter of fact but sympathetic. I look forward to seeing her and feel I can be honest with questions.
Silvia Y.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Goh is wonderful! It was my first time seeing her for my annual and she takes the time to listen and get to know you and doesn’t make you feel like you are being rushed. I am completely satisfied with the service and care that Dr. Goh provides.
Bertha R.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr street is a wonderful obstetrician. I thoroughly enjoy being her patient and trust her advice without hesitation.
Kimberly K.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Cauthen is always personable and professional. Today’s visit was simply an annual check-up so I was in and out in no time. I’ve never had a bad experience coming here. I would recommend to others. I’ve never seen any of the other doctors at this location, but I am certain they are all highly qualified professionals.
Mary P.
Submitted 10/23/18
Love the thoroughness of Dr. Street and the courtesy and efficiency of the staff.