Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Unified Premier Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Marietta, GA

212 total reviews

Unified Premier Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Unified Premier Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha L.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr Street is the best! She called me three times before we connected to go over my lab work after my last appt. and it was good news. She has been my Doctor for many years and I could not be more pleased with her and her staff.
Kesha O.
Submitted 12/06/20
I was a new patient that needed my birth control replaced and Dr. Epps and staff were caring and helped me feel comfortable with the procedure
Bree E.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Epps was very professional and knowledgeable. I felt at ease after my visit. I highly recommend her for any female anatomy related issues.
Ashley B.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Street is the absolute most knowledgeable, caring, involved, and genuine physicians I have had the pleasure of seeing. I have seen her since my first pregnancy in 2011 and again in 2016. I trust her advice and look forward to my visits, yearly. If you are looking for a physician that's invested in their patients, she is the one for you!
Jennifer T.
Submitted 04/30/20
I have severe endometriosis & have struggled all of my life with pain. I have seen doctor after doctor but I have never encountered someone as caring, kind and informed as Dr. Epps. With an “invisible illness” it can be so overwhelming and frustrating to find someone to listen to you or believe you even. Dr. Epps did that for me. She took her time meeting with me, explaining options to me and being gentle with her exam. When I left I was moved to tears feeling like I finally had someone advocating for me. Ultimately, Dr.Epps referred me to Center for Endometriosis Care, however, I will remain her patient for as long as she practices. Thank you, Dr. Epps!
Rebecca E.
Submitted 04/24/20
I absolutely love Dr Laurie Robbins! She makes me feel comfortable every time I see her!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 01/28/20
After switching doctors due to lack of empathy from previous Doc and after a long awaited pregnancy; having several losses, Dr Robbins was not only very skilled as an OBGYN but especially sensitive, caring and understanding of my tough journey. I never felt rushed and she understood my worries from a personal point of view what infertility is like. So to finally be pregnant she was my biggest supporter and spent extra time and care with me to make sure not only my pregnancy, but my delivery was successful and went at my own pace. Love Dr. Robbins and look forward to working with her again.
Michele J.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very thorough and friendly.
Monique A.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Street is an exceptional doctor! She always goes above and beyond for her patients and truly cares about everyone she sees. I’m definitely glad I chose her to be my doctor.
Monique A.
Submitted 09/23/19
Easy to use
Leslie B.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr. Cauthen is fantastic! She performed a hysterectomy on me. Four weeks later I had complications and she had to perform a second emergency surgery. After it was over everyone asked us if my husband and I were scared. Our answer was no, we felt so safe with Dr. Cauthen and her Staff from the time we met her at the hospital to the time she held my hand as they were putting me under telling me that I was going to be fine and they were gonna take great care Of me. And that they did! She went above and beyond to assure my husband and I that I was OK. Amazing how one door closes and another one opens. Dr. Pitcher left and Dr. Cauthen then became my doctor. And I could not be any happier! Thank you Dr. Cauthen and stuff!
Amy B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Street is a blessing. She has been my doctor for many years and she's wonderful.
Natasha E.
Submitted 07/15/19
Great experience... Dr. Robbins is very thorough, transparent and honest. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience as a first time expectant mother. The support staff there are also very kind and personable. Overall service and care that I’d definitely refer to others.
Patricia F.
Submitted 06/19/19
Pleasant,to the point of treatment discussed, Dr. open to what I wanted correct and how to proceed
Michelle D.
Submitted 06/08/19
I started seeing Dr. Goh after my OBGYN of 15 years left the practice. I have been blown away by her awesome bed side manner. She is super knowledgeable, thoroughly explains the care you are receiving, and genuinely cares for each patient and their health. She delivered our first baby via c-section and I would have not felt as comfortable with our last min decision for the c -section had it not been for Dr. Goh. You know a doctor is awesome when your husband even gives them 5 stars!
Renee W.
Submitted 06/03/19
I have been seeing Dr. Street for 28 years and cannot imagine seeing anyone else. She has performed two surgeries for me over the years and the last thing I remember is her holding my hand before the anesthesia kicked in. She is a kind, passionate, thorough, and caring physician. I would recommend Dr. Street/Unified Premier Women's Care without hesitation. :)
Georgia J.
Submitted 05/17/19
She is informative, makes me feel comfortable and is very thorough in her assessment.
Ellen N.
Submitted 03/18/19
Very prompt and attentive. Good communicator and through.
Verified P.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Street was amazing , she could grasp a very complex history very quickly and give valuable suggestions. Dr. Street left us with a lot for of respect for her experience and wisdom in-spite of us being medical professionals ourselves.
Jessica L.
Submitted 03/08/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Cauthen for over 10 years. She is the BEST. I am a senior lady and feel she handle my age related issues with grace and dignity. I always feel she has my best interest as a patient and person at heart. Thank you Dr. C.