Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Unified Premier Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Marietta, GA

223 total reviews

Unified Premier Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Unified Premier Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori W.
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Street is hands down the best doctor I have ever had. She truly cares about you and your well being. I know when she walks in that she knows me and my case and that I'm not just another patient to her. I never feel rushed. I have had several surgeries with Dr. Street, and with each one, the last thing I remember as I drifted off to sleep was Dr. Street standing right beside me holding my hand. That provides such comfort and reassurance during what is otherwise such a stressful and scary time. Dr. Street always calls me herself with test results even when they are normal rather than having the nurse do it. That personal touch is so amazing and thoughtful. I would highly recommend Dr. Street to anyone. She is fabulous!
Jasmine F.
Submitted 08/14/22
Dr Goh Is amazing at What she does and I love having her as my doctor!!
Callie E.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr Epps respected all my wishes. It is now 10 months after my daughters birth and I still highly recommend her to anyone who asks. All my Many questions were answered and although I had many many issues she informed me of everything. Highly highly recommend, she is a very very great doctor.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Goh spent a lot of time answering my questions. She never makes me feel rushed. The entire practice seems very organized and efficient. I am glad I started going to doctor Goh.
Calie W.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Epps is so much more than just a doctor. She is so kind, caring, and genuine. She takes the time to listen to how I’m doing not only physically but emotionally. She is amazing and I feel so blessed to be her patient.
Anne P.
Submitted 10/05/21
I have seen Dr. Robbins for over twelve years now. She graciously walked me through a rough journey with menopausal issues and helped me get on the RIGHT supplementation for my specific needs. Through the years I have appreciated that she not only looks at test results, she listens carefully with a genuine concern for my well-being. Her advice and treatment have been excellent.
Wendy C.
Submitted 08/31/21
The best doctor she save my life LITERALLY!!!!
Martha R.
Submitted 08/24/21
I can not say enough how much I love Dr Robbins! For annual visits and any issue in between, she's always caring, thorough and a joy to talk with.
Kayla W.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Cauthen is nothing short of amazing. Started seeing her a few years ago and she helped address issues that were needed for our end goal to have a baby. She delivered our baby boy last week. She is always happy to answer questions no matter how often and her beside manner is beyond wonderful. I would recommend her a hundred times over again!
Shibani M.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Epps is warm, friendly and has wonderful bedside manners. I recommend her to everyone I know.
Maryam S.
Submitted 01/28/21
Unified Premier Women's Care is by far one of the best medical facilities I have been to in ages. The staff were professional, accommodating and friendly. Dr Epps literally was incredible to work with and changed my life. I have been suffering for 10 years and haven't had a single physician be able to give me an accurate diagnosis. Dr Epps was able to get to the root of the problem and now I finally feel okay again for the first time in an entire decade. The amount of gratitude I have for finding them is limitless. I HIGHLY recommend them. Thank you all so much for everything.
Martha L.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr Street is the best! She called me three times before we connected to go over my lab work after my last appt. and it was good news. She has been my Doctor for many years and I could not be more pleased with her and her staff.
Kesha O.
Submitted 12/06/20
I was a new patient that needed my birth control replaced and Dr. Epps and staff were caring and helped me feel comfortable with the procedure
Bree E.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr. Epps was very professional and knowledgeable. I felt at ease after my visit. I highly recommend her for any female anatomy related issues.
Ashley B.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Street is the absolute most knowledgeable, caring, involved, and genuine physicians I have had the pleasure of seeing. I have seen her since my first pregnancy in 2011 and again in 2016. I trust her advice and look forward to my visits, yearly. If you are looking for a physician that's invested in their patients, she is the one for you!
Jennifer T.
Submitted 04/30/20
I have severe endometriosis & have struggled all of my life with pain. I have seen doctor after doctor but I have never encountered someone as caring, kind and informed as Dr. Epps. With an “invisible illness” it can be so overwhelming and frustrating to find someone to listen to you or believe you even. Dr. Epps did that for me. She took her time meeting with me, explaining options to me and being gentle with her exam. When I left I was moved to tears feeling like I finally had someone advocating for me. Ultimately, Dr.Epps referred me to Center for Endometriosis Care, however, I will remain her patient for as long as she practices. Thank you, Dr. Epps!
Rebecca E.
Submitted 04/24/20
I absolutely love Dr Laurie Robbins! She makes me feel comfortable every time I see her!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 01/28/20
After switching doctors due to lack of empathy from previous Doc and after a long awaited pregnancy; having several losses, Dr Robbins was not only very skilled as an OBGYN but especially sensitive, caring and understanding of my tough journey. I never felt rushed and she understood my worries from a personal point of view what infertility is like. So to finally be pregnant she was my biggest supporter and spent extra time and care with me to make sure not only my pregnancy, but my delivery was successful and went at my own pace. Love Dr. Robbins and look forward to working with her again.
Michele J.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very thorough and friendly.
Monique A.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Street is an exceptional doctor! She always goes above and beyond for her patients and truly cares about everyone she sees. I’m definitely glad I chose her to be my doctor.