Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Unified Premier Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Marietta, GA

196 total reviews

Unified Premier Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Unified Premier Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Georgia J.
Submitted 05/17/19
She is informative, makes me feel comfortable and is very thorough in her assessment.
Ellen N.
Submitted 03/18/19
Very prompt and attentive. Good communicator and through.
Verified P.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Street was amazing , she could grasp a very complex history very quickly and give valuable suggestions. Dr. Street left us with a lot for of respect for her experience and wisdom in-spite of us being medical professionals ourselves.
Jessica L.
Submitted 03/08/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Cauthen for over 10 years. She is the BEST. I am a senior lady and feel she handle my age related issues with grace and dignity. I always feel she has my best interest as a patient and person at heart. Thank you Dr. C.
Becky B.
Submitted 03/07/19
Wonderful doctor! Recently performed a surgical procedure for me. Explained all of the ins and outs of the procedure beforehand, answered all my questions after, and went out of her way to make me feel comfortable while at the hospital. She also delivered my now 7 year old! Wonderful bedside manner and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Ayshwarya S.
Submitted 02/27/19
I feel blessed to have known Dr.Street who made me deliver by only child, back in 2009. As I suffered through hyperemesis, she was the ONLY person I could and I would trust. And the trust increased more, when I went through Ectopic in 2014. The only complaint I have is extended wait time, but apart from that, I'm completely satisfied with my OBGYN.
Lindy W.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Robbins is kind, caring and really listens to me! She is very "down to earth" and I can tell she loves her job taking care of "us" women!!
Christine S.
Submitted 02/23/19
I have been seeing Dr Robbins for 20 years! I can’t believe one that twenty years has passed by already and two, she is the only doctor that I have not changed! She is Amazing!
Bonnie D.
Submitted 02/22/19
I was quite satisfied with my first visit with Dr Goh. She listened to my concerns, asked questions, and made notes of our conversation. The exam was thorough, and she explained exam changes going forward related to my health and age. She was informative and helpful. l was impressed and feel comfortable with her as my new gynecologist.
Sophie C.
Submitted 02/20/19
She’s so nice and everything went smoothly!
Krystin W.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Street is amazing!! I knew my baby was in good hands with Dr. Street as my doctor, from the moment I found out I was pregnant. I went natural for the delivery of our baby and it was such an incredible experience!
Jessica L.
Submitted 02/20/19
I have been seeing Dr. Robbins for over 20 years. She delivered both of my babies and is my prenatal care provider for number 3!
Kim H.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Robbins is amazing!
Sherrie R.
Submitted 02/19/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Street for over twenty five years and my daughter is her patient also. She is my favorite doctor ever. Her excellent care, patience, kindness and concern make her a true standout in what are often trying times in the medical environment today. I love and appreciate Dr. Street and feel that anyone who has her as their doctor is truly blessed.
Michelle P.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr Street has walked me through think and thin! She has guided me caringly.
Laura P.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Goh does an amazing job. She takes any concern or problem I have seriously and I never feel “brushed off” because I’m not a “pregnant patient”. Practice and front office /check in /check out is always smooth and efficiently operated. Thank you to Dr. Goh and all the ladies who work there and make the visits as easy as possible!
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 02/05/19
First time patient of Dr. Robbins. She is thorough, answered all of my questions and is very easy to talk to.
Cathie P.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very professional. Listened attentively to my concerns and took the time to answer any questions I may have had. I highly recommend Dr. Goh.
K C.
Submitted 01/21/19
I have been seeing Dr. Robbins for years. She is caring , very thorough, and has patience . Her staff are also great. I have never had a problem. A good doctor can be hard to fine, she is a good doctor
Amy E.
Submitted 11/09/18
Pleasant and thorough physician. Staff very friendly