Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Unified Premier Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Marietta, GA

196 total reviews

Unified Premier Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Unified Premier Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy T.
Submitted 08/31/18
Love Dr Cauthen!!
Nancy D.
Submitted 08/31/18
Great
Stacy J.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. Cauthen is wonderful and always makes sure you feel comfortable.
Nicole R.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. Robbins is everything I could’ve hoped for in an OB! She has the biggest heart and has the very best intentions with every visit! It is very clear early on that mama and baby’s interests are always her top priorities! She is also, very sweet to Dad when he comes along for visits too. The nurses and office staff are also very accommodating and kind.
Harlie A.
Submitted 08/30/18
LOVE Dr Cauthen!!!!!!
Kaylen H.
Submitted 08/30/18
I love Dr. Street! She delivered my son last year and she made it an amazing experience! She’s awesome! Thank you.
Debra D.
Submitted 08/30/18
Always have a great experience with Dr Cauthen and her office staff. Highly recommend
Megan G.
Submitted 08/30/18
Always on time, never overbooked. Comfortable waiting room and great staff.
Rebekah N.
Submitted 08/30/18
Everything was great!
Victoria T.
Submitted 08/30/18
I love Dr. Cauthen! She makes you feel so comfortable.
Lisa T.
Submitted 08/30/18
As always professional and pleasant.
Kelly C.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Cauthen performed my recent c-section. She did such a great job calming my fears about the procedure. She was also very helpful at my appointments throughout my entire pregnancy. I would not have felt comfortable with anyone else!!!
Sabrina M.
Submitted 08/30/18
I love that every time I go in to see Dr. Street everybody is always so nice and they always remember my name without having to look at a chart. Dr. Street is by far the most amazing doctor I have ever had !! When I go when I don’t feel like I’m being pushed in and out like most others. Everyone is very sweet and they make you feel comfortable and like you matter.
Tamar D.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr Street is a fabulous doctor!
Jennifer A.
Submitted 08/30/18
Quick, friendly, low stress appointment
Janet C.
Submitted 08/30/18
Great doctor and staff!