Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Unified Premier Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Marietta, GA

201 total reviews

Unified Premier Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Unified Premier Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura P.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Goh does an amazing job. She takes any concern or problem I have seriously and I never feel “brushed off” because I’m not a “pregnant patient”. Practice and front office /check in /check out is always smooth and efficiently operated. Thank you to Dr. Goh and all the ladies who work there and make the visits as easy as possible!
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 02/05/19
First time patient of Dr. Robbins. She is thorough, answered all of my questions and is very easy to talk to.
Cathie P.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very professional. Listened attentively to my concerns and took the time to answer any questions I may have had. I highly recommend Dr. Goh.
K C.
Submitted 01/21/19
I have been seeing Dr. Robbins for years. She is caring , very thorough, and has patience . Her staff are also great. I have never had a problem. A good doctor can be hard to fine, she is a good doctor
Amy E.
Submitted 11/09/18
Pleasant and thorough physician. Staff very friendly
Teresita C.
Submitted 11/09/18
Only came in for lab work...would have been quick if they didn't forget i was waiting.
Amanda L.
Submitted 11/08/18
First time patient. Friendly staff, overall great experience!
Ashley W.
Submitted 11/07/18
I had a very good experience with Dr. Goh. She listened to everything I said, asked me questions and was very patient. She also made sure I didn't have any questions about my visit.
Claudia B.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr Goh and the staff were great, I'm glad I found the practice. Looking forward for a good and long relationship.
Carynn W.
Submitted 11/06/18
She's very nice and approachable. Knows her stuff. Love her already. :)
Virginia H.
Submitted 11/06/18
The new Dr. Goh is fantastic!
Lisa M.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Robbins is amazing.
Mary C.
Submitted 11/02/18
Everything was fine. Enjoyed meeting Dr. Goh
Keilah V.
Submitted 11/02/18
She is very easy to talk to, she explains EVERYTHING she is doing before she does it! I feel super comfortable whenever I go to her office!
Krystal S.
Submitted 11/02/18
I haven’t been to the doctors in quite some time, naturally I was nervous, Dr. Goh was profession with a touch of personable. She was informative and knowledgeable. Great experience! Thank you Dr. Goh for taking great care of me.
Dawn M.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr.Street always takes the time to listen and I feel she truly cares about my well being.
Kelley K.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr Street is the best doctor. Very caring and she listens. Spends time with you to understand what's going on. Highly recommend.
Stacey R.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Cauthen and staff are always friendly and make you feel comfortable during uncomfortable situations.
Wilaymenth G.
Submitted 10/28/18
Its was a great experience, for us women in such am awkward moment and unconfortable like this she made me feel at home and well taken care of, really detailed information and explanations, 100% recommended
Deborah K.
Submitted 10/25/18
I've seen Dr. Robbins for 20 years and I feel she is genuinely concerned and interested in my health. She is matter of fact but sympathetic. I look forward to seeing her and feel I can be honest with questions.