Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Unified Premier Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Marietta, GA

205 total reviews

Unified Premier Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Unified Premier Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica L.
Submitted 02/20/19
I have been seeing Dr. Robbins for over 20 years. She delivered both of my babies and is my prenatal care provider for number 3!
Kim H.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Robbins is amazing!
Sherrie R.
Submitted 02/19/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Street for over twenty five years and my daughter is her patient also. She is my favorite doctor ever. Her excellent care, patience, kindness and concern make her a true standout in what are often trying times in the medical environment today. I love and appreciate Dr. Street and feel that anyone who has her as their doctor is truly blessed.
Michelle P.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr Street has walked me through think and thin! She has guided me caringly.
Laura P.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Goh does an amazing job. She takes any concern or problem I have seriously and I never feel “brushed off” because I’m not a “pregnant patient”. Practice and front office /check in /check out is always smooth and efficiently operated. Thank you to Dr. Goh and all the ladies who work there and make the visits as easy as possible!
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 02/05/19
First time patient of Dr. Robbins. She is thorough, answered all of my questions and is very easy to talk to.
Cathie P.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very professional. Listened attentively to my concerns and took the time to answer any questions I may have had. I highly recommend Dr. Goh.
K C.
Submitted 01/21/19
I have been seeing Dr. Robbins for years. She is caring , very thorough, and has patience . Her staff are also great. I have never had a problem. A good doctor can be hard to fine, she is a good doctor
Amy E.
Submitted 11/09/18
Pleasant and thorough physician. Staff very friendly
Teresita C.
Submitted 11/09/18
Only came in for lab work...would have been quick if they didn't forget i was waiting.
Amanda L.
Submitted 11/08/18
First time patient. Friendly staff, overall great experience!
Ashley W.
Submitted 11/07/18
I had a very good experience with Dr. Goh. She listened to everything I said, asked me questions and was very patient. She also made sure I didn't have any questions about my visit.
Claudia B.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr Goh and the staff were great, I'm glad I found the practice. Looking forward for a good and long relationship.
Carynn W.
Submitted 11/06/18
She's very nice and approachable. Knows her stuff. Love her already. :)
Virginia H.
Submitted 11/06/18
The new Dr. Goh is fantastic!
Lisa M.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Robbins is amazing.
Mary C.
Submitted 11/02/18
Everything was fine. Enjoyed meeting Dr. Goh
Keilah V.
Submitted 11/02/18
She is very easy to talk to, she explains EVERYTHING she is doing before she does it! I feel super comfortable whenever I go to her office!
Krystal S.
Submitted 11/02/18
I haven’t been to the doctors in quite some time, naturally I was nervous, Dr. Goh was profession with a touch of personable. She was informative and knowledgeable. Great experience! Thank you Dr. Goh for taking great care of me.
Dawn M.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr.Street always takes the time to listen and I feel she truly cares about my well being.