Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Unified Premier Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Marietta, GA

124 total reviews

Unified Premier Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Unified Premier Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley D.
Submitted 09/12/18
Great! Love Dr Cauthen!!!
Barbara L.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Robbins is a caring and amazing Dr. I feel blessed to have her as my physician.
Courtney R.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Goh was wonderful. Took time to explain everything and was thorough as well as highly knowledgeable.
Shannon L.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Robbins is great!! The nurses and staff are wonderful.
Erin S.
Submitted 09/10/18
Great. Fast.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Cauthen is knowledgeable and caring.
Vicki V.
Submitted 09/10/18
My appointments with Dr. Street have always been very good. Her staff is very friendly and professional.
Natalie W.
Submitted 09/10/18
Staff was great, but I wasn’t taken back till an hour after my appointment time.
Kristen H.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Robbins is always caring and listens to what I have to say. She reviews my medical history with me and gives options for next steps. Her referrals and advice are always spot on. Had three children under her care, absolutely great! Had two surgeries with her, again, best surgeon.
Sarah G.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Robbins is always kind and thorough! I know that I’m getting great care with her. I have been a patient of hers for 6 years and intend on remaining her patient indefinitely!
Mary G.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Cauthen has delivered the last four of my six kids and will this one. She is an amazing doctor who takes time to get to know her patients and meet them where they are. She has always been respectful of my beliefs while providing excellent medical care.
Alesa B.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr Street always addresses all and any concerns that I have and spend a lot of time with her patients. She is genuinely concerned about their health.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 09/10/18
I LOVE Dr. Street and her staff! I've been seeing her since I was pregnant with our first child in 2002. Dr. Street is so personable and ALWAYS takes the time to answers my questions. She is caring, compassionate and smart, and I'm grateful to have her as my doctor. And I just had to come in due to heavy bleeding on Friday. They worked me in the same day - gave me a pelvic exam, drew blood, called in a couple of prescriptions, and I was back in on Monday for a sonogram. Both times, I was only in the office for 1 hour! All of their staff is professional and kind, and I highly recommend them!!
Barbara R.
Submitted 09/09/18
I’ve been with Dr Street now for 20 years! She better never ever retire! She’s the best! Great staff also!
Macy W.
Submitted 09/09/18
The people are kind, the doctors understanding. There is no awkwardness. The doctors are truly concerned about your well being.
Deborah T.
Submitted 09/09/18
Dr. Street and her staff are always very kind, attentive and thorough. I always feel like I am in the best hands possible for my medical needs.
Kristin G.
Submitted 09/08/18
I’ve been going to Unified Premier before they were Unified Premier. I only recently started seeing Dr. Robbins after my doctor retired. I couldn’t have asked for an easier transition or for a better doctor to be transferred to. Dr. Robbins is always patient and willing to answer any questions my husband and I have about our pregnancy. I truly can’t say enough good things about the practice as a whole and Dr. Robbins as an individual doctor.
Joan N.
Submitted 09/08/18
Effective efficient and quick
Harriet N.
Submitted 09/08/18
I totally love Dr. Street. She is always available when I need her and very supportive. She is very approachable and relatable. The best obgyn.
Amber R.
Submitted 09/08/18
Dr. Goh was very helpful and helped ease my concerns.