Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Unified Premier Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Marietta, GA

177 total reviews

Unified Premier Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Unified Premier Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan S.
Submitted 10/19/18
I wish all my physicians were as thorough, knowledgeable and approachable as Dr. Robbins.
Katherine H.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr. Goh is wonderful!
Natalie W.
Submitted 10/18/18
Very thorough and understanding. I am extremely pleased to be a patient of Dr. Cauthen.
Kathryn C.
Submitted 10/18/18
Love her! She took time to discuss my concerns and was very informative.
Diane W.
Submitted 10/17/18
Very caring
Mary K.
Submitted 10/17/18
Love Dr. Robbins! She is wonderful
Leanne C.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Street is amazing and took amazing care of me throughout my pregnancy, OR and recovery. She has a personal touch and makes it obvious she loves her career. However, stay away from Dr. Cauthen at all costs. During Streets vacation Cauthen treated an infection I had and refused to consult any specialist in the hospital because she thought she knew best. My infection continued to get worse until Dr. Street returned immediately consulted infection specialist and worked with ID and wound care to develop a plan that made me improve. Cauthen has terrible bed side manner and didn't give nurses time to give pain meds before probing the wound.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 10/16/18
Very helpful in answering my questions
Celia A.
Submitted 10/16/18
This was the first time meeting Dr. Goh and I’m so happy I stayed with the practice because she took time to go over everything with me and explained what options I have. She is awesome.
Janet D.
Submitted 10/15/18
I had my yearly exam today with Dr. Street. She is always extremely thorough and spends as much time as I need to discuss any questions or concerns I have was my health. Dr. Street is the only doctor I have ever had who follows up with a phone call, if I'm having issues, and cares about her patients. I can't imagine ever going to any other doctor. She is truly the most kind, caring, and compassionate doctor.
Krystin W.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Street is absolutely amazing!! I wouldn’t have wanted any other doctor delivering my sweet Nora. She is the absolute best!
Patricia B.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr. Robbins was very helpful in explaining my conditions during my visit and referring me to a specialist for a problem I need to address.
Humama I.
Submitted 10/11/18
Love Dr. Street! She delivered my son 5 years ago and I’m back to see her with my next. I love that I see her throughout the pregnancy and she’s the one that delivers your baby.
Mikia P.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. Cauthen has been my Dr for the past 3 yrs and she's great! We have built an awesome rapport with each other.
Anne Marie J.
Submitted 10/09/18
I didn't have to wait long in the lobby or in the exam room. Dr. Cauthen is so kind.
Beth L.
Submitted 10/09/18
I always know I’m getting great care when I see Dr. Street
Ashley H.
Submitted 10/09/18
Doctor Robbins walked us through everything at all times and welcomed our little one to the world so wonderfully!
Mary G.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr. Cauthen is always thorough and genuine.
Janet C.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Street is always the best. She provide excellent medical care while at the same time she is interested in all aspects of you life. It’s that personal touch that makes all the difference. Dr. Street is more that just a health care provider. I feel she is a friend as well.
Beverly N.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr Street is best! So glad to have her! Very thorough, very caring, very good at what she does!