Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Unified Premier Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Marietta, GA

124 total reviews

Unified Premier Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Unified Premier Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy T.
Submitted 09/08/18
Always well taken care of!!
Sallie J.
Submitted 09/07/18
It was a great visit. Everyone was very gracious and kind
Kimberly E.
Submitted 09/07/18
All the doctors are great!
Sheryl C.
Submitted 09/07/18
Such a caring, competent doctor! Just love her!!!
Heather R.
Submitted 09/07/18
Always takes her time and answers any questions you may have.
Rachel G.
Submitted 09/07/18
Absolutely LOVE Dr. Robbins and most of the staff! Sometimes the wait is long but it’s very much worth it to have the type of care you are given when it’s finally your turn with Dr. R!
Kathy H.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Street always has a patient, trustworthy demeanor and is extremely thorough.
Debra C.
Submitted 09/07/18
Great doctor. Treats you like a person and not a number
Cherie S.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Street is the best! Delivered both my babies.
Connie R.
Submitted 09/07/18
Very professional staff and doctor. Very clean office.
Katie M.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Robbins is the best! She is such a kind and caring person. I never feel like she is rushed during my appointment. She really takes the time to answer my questions and concerns. I can't imagine going to anyone else!
Lauren S.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Cauthen and her staff have always gone above and beyond in regards to my patient care. Dr. Cauthen is very up front and honest about any potential issues while presenting it all in a very kind and understanding manner. She always makes time to listen to any questions I have and has personally called me back when I have left messages with the nurse’s line. I couldn’t ask for a better doctor!
Rose A.
Submitted 09/07/18
I saw Dr Goh for the 1st time. She was very nice, experienced, caring, and through.
Lynda H.
Submitted 09/07/18
Enjoyed meetin dr street and her staff
Xiaoman C.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Goh was very attentive and nice. She smiles a lot and wants you to feel comfortable. She even told me that she will help me to do breathing exercises and help me to time my contractions to avoid staying in the hospital too long--super nice doctor!
Ashley H.
Submitted 09/07/18
Wonderful throughout entire 9 months! Our bundle of joy arrived with no complications and had amazing care from Dr. Robbins and all staff involved!
Katie V.
Submitted 09/07/18
I had a great experience when visiting Dr. Street's office. The environment is pleasant and the staff were very welcoming. I felt that my questions were answered during the appointment. I would recommend this doctor highly.
Amanda L.
Submitted 09/07/18
Excellent
Mary H.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Street is a responsible, caring doctor who always takes the time to listen and make suggestions that help me.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Cauthen has delivered my last 2 babies. She & her team are wonderful!!