Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Unified Premier Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Marietta, GA

208 total reviews

Unified Premier Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Unified Premier Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keilah V.
Submitted 11/02/18
She is very easy to talk to, she explains EVERYTHING she is doing before she does it! I feel super comfortable whenever I go to her office!
Krystal S.
Submitted 11/02/18
I haven’t been to the doctors in quite some time, naturally I was nervous, Dr. Goh was profession with a touch of personable. She was informative and knowledgeable. Great experience! Thank you Dr. Goh for taking great care of me.
Dawn M.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr.Street always takes the time to listen and I feel she truly cares about my well being.
Kelley K.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr Street is the best doctor. Very caring and she listens. Spends time with you to understand what's going on. Highly recommend.
Stacey R.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Cauthen and staff are always friendly and make you feel comfortable during uncomfortable situations.
Wilaymenth G.
Submitted 10/28/18
Its was a great experience, for us women in such am awkward moment and unconfortable like this she made me feel at home and well taken care of, really detailed information and explanations, 100% recommended
Deborah K.
Submitted 10/25/18
I've seen Dr. Robbins for 20 years and I feel she is genuinely concerned and interested in my health. She is matter of fact but sympathetic. I look forward to seeing her and feel I can be honest with questions.
Silvia Y.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Goh is wonderful! It was my first time seeing her for my annual and she takes the time to listen and get to know you and doesn’t make you feel like you are being rushed. I am completely satisfied with the service and care that Dr. Goh provides.
Bertha R.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr street is a wonderful obstetrician. I thoroughly enjoy being her patient and trust her advice without hesitation.
Kimberly K.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Cauthen is always personable and professional. Today’s visit was simply an annual check-up so I was in and out in no time. I’ve never had a bad experience coming here. I would recommend to others. I’ve never seen any of the other doctors at this location, but I am certain they are all highly qualified professionals.
Mary P.
Submitted 10/23/18
Love the thoroughness of Dr. Street and the courtesy and efficiency of the staff.
Ryan S.
Submitted 10/19/18
I wish all my physicians were as thorough, knowledgeable and approachable as Dr. Robbins.
Katherine H.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr. Goh is wonderful!
Natalie W.
Submitted 10/18/18
Very thorough and understanding. I am extremely pleased to be a patient of Dr. Cauthen.
Kathryn C.
Submitted 10/18/18
Love her! She took time to discuss my concerns and was very informative.
Diane W.
Submitted 10/17/18
Very caring
Mary K.
Submitted 10/17/18
Love Dr. Robbins! She is wonderful
Leanne C.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Street is amazing and took amazing care of me throughout my pregnancy, OR and recovery. She has a personal touch and makes it obvious she loves her career. However, stay away from Dr. Cauthen at all costs. During Streets vacation Cauthen treated an infection I had and refused to consult any specialist in the hospital because she thought she knew best. My infection continued to get worse until Dr. Street returned immediately consulted infection specialist and worked with ID and wound care to develop a plan that made me improve. Cauthen has terrible bed side manner and didn't give nurses time to give pain meds before probing the wound.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 10/16/18
Very helpful in answering my questions
Celia A.
Submitted 10/16/18
This was the first time meeting Dr. Goh and I’m so happy I stayed with the practice because she took time to go over everything with me and explained what options I have. She is awesome.