Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Unified Premier Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Marietta, GA

177 total reviews

Unified Premier Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Unified Premier Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kidist B.
Submitted 10/05/18
Great experiance. One negative comment I have is wait is usually long after the appointment time to be seen . They need to work on that.
Priscila K.
Submitted 10/04/18
Doctors and nurses are excellent. The only problem is the wait to see the doctor, always at least one hour wait!
Carly S.
Submitted 10/04/18
Nice and informative
Mary B.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Robbins never rushes. She always listens. She treats with respect.
Tish B.
Submitted 10/04/18
I have been going to this practice for 12 years under the care of Dr. Pitcher. I was a little anxious upon hearing of her retirement and I didn’t know if I’d find another doctor that I lived as much as her. Dr. Gob was amazing. She was very thorough in explanation at my recent appointment and made me feel comfortable which relieved my anxiety. I won’t recommend anywhere else except this office!
Andrea H.
Submitted 10/03/18
I have seen many OBGYN’s in the past and Dr. Goh is the first one that has ever been able to help me with my problem! She listened and was able to diagnose me and give me help without medication. Definitely recommend.
Diane W.
Submitted 10/02/18
Very good doctor
Linda B.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Gob was very friendly and easy to talk to, while being quite professional at the same time.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 10/01/18
Very personable, intelligent and great bedside manor.
Jolie W.
Submitted 09/27/18
Great visit. She thoroughly explained the details of my surgery and made me very comfortable with my care and treatment.
Joyce H.
Submitted 09/27/18
Very thorough, very knowledgeable, took time to listen and explain anything. Pleased.
Rachel K.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Goh has a wonderful bedside manner, listened very well and was helpful.
Tiffany T.
Submitted 09/25/18
My first visit with Dr Robbins was wonderful! She is warm and caring. I felt at complete ease with her. I appreciated the time she took with me and that she took my concerns serious. She wasn’t trying to rush out the door.
Alyssa W.
Submitted 09/24/18
I absolutely love doctor street and all the staff in this office!
Marilyn L.
Submitted 09/24/18
Very speedy and compassionate service.
Debra H.
Submitted 09/23/18
I met Dr. Goh and immediately felt like I was in good hands. She was very kind, informative and knowledgeable. I think she's a great fit for this office. I hope she enjoys being here.
Elizabeth V.
Submitted 09/22/18
She is very caring.
Natasha J.
Submitted 09/21/18
Overall great staff
Heather C.
Submitted 09/20/18
Made sure I was comfortable and talked me through everything respectfully.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 09/20/18
The finger prick was painless, the Pap smear was painless, and that has not always been the case in my past. It says to me the nurse and Dr. are a higher skill! Also, wait time was much better than previous appointments at this facility.