Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Unified Premier Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Marietta, GA

124 total reviews

Unified Premier Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Unified Premier Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika M.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Robbins is amazing! She listens and she cares. Works with you to find what will work best for you. Not a cookie cutter dr with only one option for patients. A big heart and an abundance of knowledge.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Cauthen has mad my experience the best I could have imagine. Very positive and always gives you the best plan of action with a action plan. Make my family very comfortable and could not have been any more happy to have found her.
April W.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr Robbins is always willing to answer questions and explain things in a manner that someone without a PhD can understand. I’m greatly appreciative of her, the nurses, and office staff always willing to help in any way they can.
Sandra R.
Submitted 09/06/18
Always a pleasant experience when I got to this office. I never have to wait long for my appointment. Dr. Cauthen is very kind and caring.
Rebecca A.
Submitted 09/06/18
Love how quick and efficient this office is! Thank you!
Maria C.
Submitted 09/06/18
She speak and listen and, she looks you in the eyes. No everyone do that.
Tiffany Z.
Submitted 09/06/18
Love this ALL FEMALE Obgyn office!! Wish there were more like it!
Karen D.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Hog is amazing!
Karen D.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Gig is awesome!
Joyce P.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Robbins is great! She takes her time, listen to your concerns and is knowledgeable. She also has great beside manners.
Kayla K.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Robbins is very personable and attentive in her care. She always takes time to ask if we have any questions or concerns.
Sarah D.
Submitted 09/06/18
Great office staff and patient experience and makes pregnancy progress with ease!
Krystin W.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr Street is amazing!
Kristen G.
Submitted 09/06/18
Love Dr Robbins! Came to her after a series of unfortunate events with another OB delivering my first child in 2010. Dr Robbins delivered my second child flawlessly in 2015 and will be delivering my third in April 2019! She is caring, listens and offers assistance and advice when she can. I won't go anywhere else, and recommend this practice to everyone!
Emina T.
Submitted 09/06/18
Kind and caring doctor! Gave enough time.
Hunter W.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Cauthen is always great! She answers every question and provides information of what I need. Always friendly and kind!
Joy H.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Robbins is amazing and truly cares for her patients. She was made to do this.
Jennafer P.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Robbins is great!
Kimberly J.
Submitted 09/05/18
My experience was Great as usual! I am really Blessed to have Dr.Cauthen as my OB!
Chelsea C.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Robbins is always attentive during my appointments. She answers any and all questions I may have!