Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Unified Premier Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Marietta, GA

208 total reviews

Unified Premier Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Unified Premier Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet D.
Submitted 10/15/18
I had my yearly exam today with Dr. Street. She is always extremely thorough and spends as much time as I need to discuss any questions or concerns I have was my health. Dr. Street is the only doctor I have ever had who follows up with a phone call, if I'm having issues, and cares about her patients. I can't imagine ever going to any other doctor. She is truly the most kind, caring, and compassionate doctor.
Krystin W.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Street is absolutely amazing!! I wouldn’t have wanted any other doctor delivering my sweet Nora. She is the absolute best!
Patricia B.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr. Robbins was very helpful in explaining my conditions during my visit and referring me to a specialist for a problem I need to address.
Humama I.
Submitted 10/11/18
Love Dr. Street! She delivered my son 5 years ago and I’m back to see her with my next. I love that I see her throughout the pregnancy and she’s the one that delivers your baby.
Mikia P.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. Cauthen has been my Dr for the past 3 yrs and she's great! We have built an awesome rapport with each other.
Anne Marie J.
Submitted 10/09/18
I didn't have to wait long in the lobby or in the exam room. Dr. Cauthen is so kind.
Beth L.
Submitted 10/09/18
I always know I’m getting great care when I see Dr. Street
Ashley H.
Submitted 10/09/18
Doctor Robbins walked us through everything at all times and welcomed our little one to the world so wonderfully!
Mary G.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr. Cauthen is always thorough and genuine.
Janet C.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Street is always the best. She provide excellent medical care while at the same time she is interested in all aspects of you life. It’s that personal touch that makes all the difference. Dr. Street is more that just a health care provider. I feel she is a friend as well.
Beverly N.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr Street is best! So glad to have her! Very thorough, very caring, very good at what she does!
Kidist B.
Submitted 10/05/18
Great experiance. One negative comment I have is wait is usually long after the appointment time to be seen . They need to work on that.
Priscila K.
Submitted 10/04/18
Doctors and nurses are excellent. The only problem is the wait to see the doctor, always at least one hour wait!
Carly S.
Submitted 10/04/18
Nice and informative
Mary B.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr. Robbins never rushes. She always listens. She treats with respect.
Tish B.
Submitted 10/04/18
I have been going to this practice for 12 years under the care of Dr. Pitcher. I was a little anxious upon hearing of her retirement and I didn’t know if I’d find another doctor that I lived as much as her. Dr. Gob was amazing. She was very thorough in explanation at my recent appointment and made me feel comfortable which relieved my anxiety. I won’t recommend anywhere else except this office!
Andrea H.
Submitted 10/03/18
I have seen many OBGYN’s in the past and Dr. Goh is the first one that has ever been able to help me with my problem! She listened and was able to diagnose me and give me help without medication. Definitely recommend.
Diane W.
Submitted 10/02/18
Very good doctor
Linda B.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Gob was very friendly and easy to talk to, while being quite professional at the same time.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 10/01/18
Very personable, intelligent and great bedside manor.