Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Unified Premier Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Marietta, GA

195 total reviews

Unified Premier Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Unified Premier Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristine W.
Submitted 09/19/18
Always treated well and handled with care. I’d recommend Dr. Cauthen to anyone.
Angela T.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr Cauthen is always attentive, answers all my questions, and isn’t in a rush to leave. She is very reassuring that both babies are doing well before we leave.
Katherine H.
Submitted 09/18/18
I am truly thankful for Dr. Goh. I feel like she genuinely cares for me as a person. She says she is optimistic and that brought hope to my life that I didn't know I needed.
Jamie T.
Submitted 09/17/18
Love Street and the staff
Debbie T.
Submitted 09/17/18
Very professional care. Friendly staff. Nice environment.
Katherine J.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr Robbins is great, the rest of the experience was less than great. Dr. Robbins was running more than an hour behind and no one at check-in told me that, check out was a bit of a mess as the orders for other procedures were not loaded / entered properly. Also the information for a referral was not provided so had to wait while that was sorted out. An 11:15 appointment had me leaving the office at 1pm. Not ideal.
Mary N.
Submitted 09/17/18
Everyone was friendly and professional.
Kelsi A.
Submitted 09/16/18
All the staff & Dr. Cauthen are amazing. Always please with the care received.
Michelle A.
Submitted 09/13/18
Great care.
Jessicah J.
Submitted 09/13/18
Very understanding and willing to listen, and also proactive.
Terri B.
Submitted 09/12/18
Was so excited to get to know Dr Goh!... I was worried after Dr Pitcher left and am thrilled with my new doctor!... thank you!
Ashley D.
Submitted 09/12/18
Great! Love Dr Cauthen!!!
Barbara L.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Robbins is a caring and amazing Dr. I feel blessed to have her as my physician.
Courtney R.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Goh was wonderful. Took time to explain everything and was thorough as well as highly knowledgeable.
Shannon L.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Robbins is great!! The nurses and staff are wonderful.
Erin S.
Submitted 09/10/18
Great. Fast.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Cauthen is knowledgeable and caring.
Vicki V.
Submitted 09/10/18
My appointments with Dr. Street have always been very good. Her staff is very friendly and professional.
Natalie W.
Submitted 09/10/18
Staff was great, but I wasn’t taken back till an hour after my appointment time.
Kristen H.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Robbins is always caring and listens to what I have to say. She reviews my medical history with me and gives options for next steps. Her referrals and advice are always spot on. Had three children under her care, absolutely great! Had two surgeries with her, again, best surgeon.