Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Unified Premier Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Marietta, GA

124 total reviews

Unified Premier Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Unified Premier Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina M.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Goh took a lot of time with me and went over my history thoroughly. This was my first time to see her. She did a very thorough exam. Very personable. Seemed to truly care about her patients.
Bethany S.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Robbins is a fantastic physician who is always knowledgeable and happy to answer all of my questions.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/05/18
Despite Docs emergency I was seen promptly
Natalie B.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Cauthen is amazing. She has a great sense of humor and my pregnancy and the birth experience was amazing and less scary due to her bedside manner.
Stacey J.
Submitted 09/05/18
I have always had a great experience here. Dr. Cauthen delivered my baby because she was on call at the time and I ended up switching to her. She listens to all my concerns and spends time with me. She answers all my questions and is very knowledgeable. I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 09/05/18
Everyone is always pleasant from check in to check out. I’ve been seeing Dr. Street for 20 years and have referred many women to her.
Linda S.
Submitted 09/04/18
Good appt, personal attention, all bases covered.
Mary G.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr. Goh was very kind and willing to listen. She also made a point to say that she wants to help me have less pain.
Kaysie S.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr. Cauthen is wonderful!! I have been seeing her for 11 years now. She is very caring, down to earth and listens to the patient! I would highly recommend her.
Wanda G.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr Goh asked questions about my medical history. She did make me think she cared
Jessica G.
Submitted 09/04/18
excellent and timely
Amber P.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr. Goh took the time to answer all of my questions and address all of my concerns. She didn’t seem rushed at all. She was very knowledgeable when questioned. She also came into the room with a smile, which is always a plus :)
Patricia W.
Submitted 09/04/18
Enjoyed the visit
Lauren B.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr Cauthen is an amazing doctor who truly cares about her patients. I had two previous csections with other doctors and my third csection was done by Dr Cauthen and it was by far the best experience!
Susan C.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr street is always wonderful and caring
Amanda C.
Submitted 09/04/18
Very satisfied with the care.
Julie B.
Submitted 09/04/18
Ok experience but i arrived 15 mins prior to my appointment but Dr. Did not see me until 50 after my appointment time
Denise W.
Submitted 09/01/18
Dr. Cauthen is very personable, professional and most of all she makes me feel as if I’m her only patient.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 09/01/18
I have been going to Dr. Street for several years. She delivered all 5 of my children. She always takes time with each visit to answer questions. She is very thorough and has a wonderful bedside manner.
Sarah M.
Submitted 09/01/18
I have been a patient of Dr Robbins for 10 years, even after moving out of the local area. I trust her implicitly with my health, and know that she’ll make the best decisions for me.