Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Unified Premier Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Marietta, GA

177 total reviews

Unified Premier Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Unified Premier Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie W.
Submitted 09/10/18
Staff was great, but I wasn’t taken back till an hour after my appointment time.
Kristen H.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Robbins is always caring and listens to what I have to say. She reviews my medical history with me and gives options for next steps. Her referrals and advice are always spot on. Had three children under her care, absolutely great! Had two surgeries with her, again, best surgeon.
Sarah G.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Robbins is always kind and thorough! I know that I’m getting great care with her. I have been a patient of hers for 6 years and intend on remaining her patient indefinitely!
Mary G.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Cauthen has delivered the last four of my six kids and will this one. She is an amazing doctor who takes time to get to know her patients and meet them where they are. She has always been respectful of my beliefs while providing excellent medical care.
Alesa B.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr Street always addresses all and any concerns that I have and spend a lot of time with her patients. She is genuinely concerned about their health.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 09/10/18
I LOVE Dr. Street and her staff! I've been seeing her since I was pregnant with our first child in 2002. Dr. Street is so personable and ALWAYS takes the time to answers my questions. She is caring, compassionate and smart, and I'm grateful to have her as my doctor. And I just had to come in due to heavy bleeding on Friday. They worked me in the same day - gave me a pelvic exam, drew blood, called in a couple of prescriptions, and I was back in on Monday for a sonogram. Both times, I was only in the office for 1 hour! All of their staff is professional and kind, and I highly recommend them!!
Barbara R.
Submitted 09/09/18
I’ve been with Dr Street now for 20 years! She better never ever retire! She’s the best! Great staff also!
Macy W.
Submitted 09/09/18
The people are kind, the doctors understanding. There is no awkwardness. The doctors are truly concerned about your well being.
Deborah T.
Submitted 09/09/18
Dr. Street and her staff are always very kind, attentive and thorough. I always feel like I am in the best hands possible for my medical needs.
Kristin G.
Submitted 09/08/18
I’ve been going to Unified Premier before they were Unified Premier. I only recently started seeing Dr. Robbins after my doctor retired. I couldn’t have asked for an easier transition or for a better doctor to be transferred to. Dr. Robbins is always patient and willing to answer any questions my husband and I have about our pregnancy. I truly can’t say enough good things about the practice as a whole and Dr. Robbins as an individual doctor.
Joan N.
Submitted 09/08/18
Effective efficient and quick
Harriet N.
Submitted 09/08/18
I totally love Dr. Street. She is always available when I need her and very supportive. She is very approachable and relatable. The best obgyn.
Amber R.
Submitted 09/08/18
Dr. Goh was very helpful and helped ease my concerns.
Amy T.
Submitted 09/08/18
Always well taken care of!!
Sallie J.
Submitted 09/07/18
It was a great visit. Everyone was very gracious and kind
Kimberly E.
Submitted 09/07/18
All the doctors are great!
Sheryl C.
Submitted 09/07/18
Such a caring, competent doctor! Just love her!!!
Heather R.
Submitted 09/07/18
Always takes her time and answers any questions you may have.
Rachel G.
Submitted 09/07/18
Absolutely LOVE Dr. Robbins and most of the staff! Sometimes the wait is long but it’s very much worth it to have the type of care you are given when it’s finally your turn with Dr. R!
Kathy H.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Street always has a patient, trustworthy demeanor and is extremely thorough.