Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Unified Premier Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Marietta, GA

124 total reviews

Unified Premier Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Unified Premier Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christene B.
Submitted 09/01/18
This is a busy practice for a reason. Dr Robbins and her staff always have time to answer questions and make you feel they are listening!
Maria C.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. Cauthen is the best.
Sarah B.
Submitted 08/31/18
This was my first time ever going to this type of doctor! Today was a really fun day. I was so happy to see my baby, but I was very nervous about getting a pap smear and a transvaginal ultrasound because I've heard some people say it hurts! Dr. Robbins talked me through the whole thing and it didn't hurt at all. My husband ended up passing out and they were great at catching him and bringing him back to consciousness. Unfortunately when I was getting blood work I got poked many, times and I was on the verge of passing out too. I was given apple juice and a sucker along with the fan blowing on me and it helped. Over all it was a really good day and I felt extremely comfortable with Dr. Robbins!
Carla F.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. Cauthen is the best
Carmen C.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr Cauthen is the absolute best!
Carol V.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. Street is very thorough and it gives me peace of mind after I have been seen by her. I did not have as much of a wait as I normally do this visit which was a PLUS!
Maria J.
Submitted 08/31/18
Best doctor ever!!!
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 08/31/18
As ALWAYS, Dr. Street goes out of her way and fits me in when needed. She is very attentive and doesn’t rush through anything. Love her!
Amy T.
Submitted 08/31/18
Love Dr Cauthen!!
Nancy D.
Submitted 08/31/18
Great
Stacy J.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. Cauthen is wonderful and always makes sure you feel comfortable.
Nicole R.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. Robbins is everything I could’ve hoped for in an OB! She has the biggest heart and has the very best intentions with every visit! It is very clear early on that mama and baby’s interests are always her top priorities! She is also, very sweet to Dad when he comes along for visits too. The nurses and office staff are also very accommodating and kind.
Harlie A.
Submitted 08/30/18
LOVE Dr Cauthen!!!!!!
Kaylen H.
Submitted 08/30/18
I love Dr. Street! She delivered my son last year and she made it an amazing experience! She’s awesome! Thank you.
Debra D.
Submitted 08/30/18
Always have a great experience with Dr Cauthen and her office staff. Highly recommend
Megan G.
Submitted 08/30/18
Always on time, never overbooked. Comfortable waiting room and great staff.
Rebekah N.
Submitted 08/30/18
Everything was great!
Victoria T.
Submitted 08/30/18
I love Dr. Cauthen! She makes you feel so comfortable.
Lisa T.
Submitted 08/30/18
As always professional and pleasant.
Kelly C.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Cauthen performed my recent c-section. She did such a great job calming my fears about the procedure. She was also very helpful at my appointments throughout my entire pregnancy. I would not have felt comfortable with anyone else!!!