Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Unified Premier Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Marietta, GA

177 total reviews

Unified Premier Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Unified Premier Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen D.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Hog is amazing!
Karen D.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Gig is awesome!
Joyce P.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Robbins is great! She takes her time, listen to your concerns and is knowledgeable. She also has great beside manners.
Kayla K.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Robbins is very personable and attentive in her care. She always takes time to ask if we have any questions or concerns.
Sarah D.
Submitted 09/06/18
Great office staff and patient experience and makes pregnancy progress with ease!
Krystin W.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr Street is amazing!
Kristen G.
Submitted 09/06/18
Love Dr Robbins! Came to her after a series of unfortunate events with another OB delivering my first child in 2010. Dr Robbins delivered my second child flawlessly in 2015 and will be delivering my third in April 2019! She is caring, listens and offers assistance and advice when she can. I won't go anywhere else, and recommend this practice to everyone!
Emina T.
Submitted 09/06/18
Kind and caring doctor! Gave enough time.
Hunter W.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Cauthen is always great! She answers every question and provides information of what I need. Always friendly and kind!
Joy H.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Robbins is amazing and truly cares for her patients. She was made to do this.
Jennafer P.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Robbins is great!
Kimberly J.
Submitted 09/05/18
My experience was Great as usual! I am really Blessed to have Dr.Cauthen as my OB!
Chelsea C.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Robbins is always attentive during my appointments. She answers any and all questions I may have!
Christina M.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Goh took a lot of time with me and went over my history thoroughly. This was my first time to see her. She did a very thorough exam. Very personable. Seemed to truly care about her patients.
Bethany S.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Robbins is a fantastic physician who is always knowledgeable and happy to answer all of my questions.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/05/18
Despite Docs emergency I was seen promptly
Natalie B.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Cauthen is amazing. She has a great sense of humor and my pregnancy and the birth experience was amazing and less scary due to her bedside manner.
Stacey J.
Submitted 09/05/18
I have always had a great experience here. Dr. Cauthen delivered my baby because she was on call at the time and I ended up switching to her. She listens to all my concerns and spends time with me. She answers all my questions and is very knowledgeable. I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 09/05/18
Everyone is always pleasant from check in to check out. I’ve been seeing Dr. Street for 20 years and have referred many women to her.
Linda S.
Submitted 09/04/18
Good appt, personal attention, all bases covered.