Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Unified Premier Women's Care

OB-GYNs located in Marietta, GA

177 total reviews

Unified Premier Women's Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Unified Premier Women's Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary G.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr. Goh was very kind and willing to listen. She also made a point to say that she wants to help me have less pain.
Kaysie S.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr. Cauthen is wonderful!! I have been seeing her for 11 years now. She is very caring, down to earth and listens to the patient! I would highly recommend her.
Wanda G.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr Goh asked questions about my medical history. She did make me think she cared
Jessica G.
Submitted 09/04/18
excellent and timely
Amber P.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr. Goh took the time to answer all of my questions and address all of my concerns. She didn’t seem rushed at all. She was very knowledgeable when questioned. She also came into the room with a smile, which is always a plus :)
Patricia W.
Submitted 09/04/18
Enjoyed the visit
Lauren B.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr Cauthen is an amazing doctor who truly cares about her patients. I had two previous csections with other doctors and my third csection was done by Dr Cauthen and it was by far the best experience!
Susan C.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr street is always wonderful and caring
Amanda C.
Submitted 09/04/18
Very satisfied with the care.
Julie B.
Submitted 09/04/18
Ok experience but i arrived 15 mins prior to my appointment but Dr. Did not see me until 50 after my appointment time
Denise W.
Submitted 09/01/18
Dr. Cauthen is very personable, professional and most of all she makes me feel as if I’m her only patient.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 09/01/18
I have been going to Dr. Street for several years. She delivered all 5 of my children. She always takes time with each visit to answer questions. She is very thorough and has a wonderful bedside manner.
Sarah M.
Submitted 09/01/18
I have been a patient of Dr Robbins for 10 years, even after moving out of the local area. I trust her implicitly with my health, and know that she’ll make the best decisions for me.
Christene B.
Submitted 09/01/18
This is a busy practice for a reason. Dr Robbins and her staff always have time to answer questions and make you feel they are listening!
Maria C.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. Cauthen is the best.
Sarah B.
Submitted 08/31/18
This was my first time ever going to this type of doctor! Today was a really fun day. I was so happy to see my baby, but I was very nervous about getting a pap smear and a transvaginal ultrasound because I've heard some people say it hurts! Dr. Robbins talked me through the whole thing and it didn't hurt at all. My husband ended up passing out and they were great at catching him and bringing him back to consciousness. Unfortunately when I was getting blood work I got poked many, times and I was on the verge of passing out too. I was given apple juice and a sucker along with the fan blowing on me and it helped. Over all it was a really good day and I felt extremely comfortable with Dr. Robbins!
Carla F.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. Cauthen is the best
Carmen C.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr Cauthen is the absolute best!
Carol V.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. Street is very thorough and it gives me peace of mind after I have been seen by her. I did not have as much of a wait as I normally do this visit which was a PLUS!
Maria J.
Submitted 08/31/18
Best doctor ever!!!